CLOSE

You have to login to view Messages!

Click here for Login / Register

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  St... for  Tally Hunter on 21 May 2019

Damn! She is the best. Best of the best. Had a good time yesterday with her. She gave me a good massage and we fucked so hard. She is so entertaining. I like her when she loughs. I will definitely fuck her again.

  added by  Ja... for  Elizah on 09 May 2019

She is hot , I wanna fuck her again when I come back at mwanza

  added by  Sa... for  Elizah on 09 May 2019

I didn’t enjoy at all spending time with her… she doesn’t know how to satisfy!!

  added by  Su... for  Sasha(i do anal) on 23 April 2019

good o bed

  added by  fe... for  Fettylicious on 17 April 2019

the best ever had in exotic

  added by  To... for  Tally Hunter on 01 April 2019

She likes my voice, the perfect and fantastic woman. Kind, sexy, polite, 100% perfect.

  added by  MO... for  Fettylicious on 01 April 2019

Fetty she is super hot….the pictures are really,she is good in bed i enjoy her so much…she can suck a dick like serious i never cum when a girl suck my dick but she did make me cum i will ask her for another round coz she has this charming sense of humor i love it….n big ass too 😁🔥❤️

  added by  Tb... for  Tally Hunter on 24 March 2019

she’s such a skilled anal riding of her own kind

  added by  Ma... for  Tally Hunter on 18 February 2019

One word – mindblowing. Without doubt I can say Tally is the best you can get not just in Tanzania but entire Africa. The best thing about her is that she enjoys what she does .. a true girlfriend experience .. unrushed . Everything about her is perfect .. her lips .. tits.. hot ass.. juicy pussy (I mean it when I say juicy). She gave me a relaxing massage before we got on with the act. And the BJ . Simply out of this world . She tried every skill with her lips, mouth and tongue on my cock and all the while her fingers were busy all over me. Simply put.. the best bj I have ever had.. it’s hard not to cum .. but again she was well in control.. and when she bent over for the doggy, just the sight of that lovely perfect round ass is enough to make you cum multiple times .. and the way she moved and the way her ass bounced for every thrust of mine was out of this world .. and I could see real passion in her eyes when I pounded her tight pussy . Simply 10/10 and not to be missed if in Tz

  added by  Al... for  Tally Hunter on 11 February 2019

Porno star experience 💯

  added by  St... for  Mistress candy on 04 February 2019

Candy goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable and pleased. Good location. I will definitely go back to see her again.

  added by  gi... for  Carol on 01 February 2019

Carol is the best escort you will find in Arusha. She is a perfect companion with a curvy figure and can lick every part of your body and can suck your balls and dick so good.She has such a beautiful curvy body,smile,she smells so great and has some cool tats in the legs,thighs and ass.
She is a perfect escort and you will never waste your money if you choose her.She will fuck you so well you and will listen to you and fulfill your wishes and dreams in bed.
I can write a book about her but the easiest way is for you to try her and know for yourself.SUPER ESCORT!BOOK HER NOW AND YOU WILL NEVER REGRET

  added by  Mr... for  Zera on 01 February 2019

She is one of the best girls in rock city mwanza. A kind, gentle and very understanding professional. You will never regret spending a day with her.
Fully recommended her.

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 24 January 2019

She is a perfect girl,honest and trustworthy ,she is very good doing what you ask for,be massage,Bj whichever you ask ,she will do her best .I will come again and again

  added by  Ni... for  Mistress candy on 18 January 2019

Wow! I MEAN WOOOW!
Best experience EVER! Just to be clear, I’m arround for a years, have a lot of ladies in my life, but Candy is really, really something special!
From initial contact, troughout meeting and time together, I can not tell how professional, cute, normal, sexy (specially her hidden tatoos) and pleasent to be with in public she was!
Behind closed doors, she will give you expereance of a life time, amazing skills you can’t imagine with no limits.
She really enjoys it as well!!!!!
Amazing, unforgetable, unique, I wish I never had to go back home.
Thinking to come back to holidays jzst because of her!
Thank you Candy, you made me to think what did I miss in my life so far, I wish you all the vbest and most of all, to be with you again!

  added by  Op... for  Tally Hunter on 15 January 2019

She is Real Charming girl and very respectful…….Amazing moments:)

  added by  Gi... for  Tally Hunter on 15 January 2019

Tally hunter
I really want to thank you so much for yesterday’s session it’s the best thing that happened to me in my life it has been my dream since I was very young to be in that position and finally you made my dream come true the best way ever.
I can not thank you enough to make my first and only experience as a slave that’s unique, you made me feel like a real slave under your feet and you dominated me to the most by turning me into your little puppy 🐶, I felt like was completely owned and controlled by your dominance and beauty to the point that even after the session was over and I got dressed I was not able to talk to you or even stand up without your permission.
I really have a lot to say but as much as I talk I will not be able to express how I felt during and after the session.
Thank you so much my goddess and I hope you see you very soon to explore more and more.

  added by  Sa... for  Zera on 07 January 2019

She is the best i enjoy every min with her…. It’s worth spending ur time with her and u won’t regret..

  added by  Ki... for  Tally Hunter on 07 January 2019

I’ve got Tally hunter a couple of times now. Just got around to write this review because I’ve been busy with work.
This babe is someone I’m going to meet and she’ll immediately make me feel so much better.
We meet at hotels and always walks in looking splendid. Her body is just so amazing.
She’s really charming and very sweet. She has this coy seductive thing about her, you’d never want to leave. She gives me the best bj ever. Her ass is so tight …
I love that she does not rush for time, she just let’s have fun and pleases you. I also love that she’s smart, she talks really well, you can hold a meaningful conversation.
She’s my girl whenever I need a good time.

  added by  Fo... for  Tally Hunter on 07 January 2019

She has a good place for her, so nice and sweet girl, she looks more beautiful then pictures, she knows how to make me enjoy her service to much good. we have to talk to much, she can speak good english this better like others. I have met other girl before just meet for f … only. Thank you for time with me to give me Happy and relaxing. I will meet you again soon my sweet girl!

© 2019 Exotic Tanzania | Exotic Tz