CLOSE

You have to login to view Messages!

Click here for Login / Register

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Op... for  Tally Hunter on 15 January 2019

She is Real Charming girl and very respectful…….Amazing moments:)

  added by  Gi... for  Tally Hunter on 15 January 2019

Tally hunter
I really want to thank you so much for yesterday’s session it’s the best thing that happened to me in my life it has been my dream since I was very young to be in that position and finally you made my dream come true the best way ever.
I can not thank you enough to make my first and only experience as a slave that’s unique, you made me feel like a real slave under your feet and you dominated me to the most by turning me into your little puppy 🐶, I felt like was completely owned and controlled by your dominance and beauty to the point that even after the session was over and I got dressed I was not able to talk to you or even stand up without your permission.
I really have a lot to say but as much as I talk I will not be able to express how I felt during and after the session.
Thank you so much my goddess and I hope you see you very soon to explore more and more.

  added by  Sa... for  Zera on 07 January 2019

She is the best i enjoy every min with her…. It’s worth spending ur time with her and u won’t regret..

  added by  Ki... for  Tally Hunter on 07 January 2019

I’ve got Tally hunter a couple of times now. Just got around to write this review because I’ve been busy with work.
This babe is someone I’m going to meet and she’ll immediately make me feel so much better.
We meet at hotels and always walks in looking splendid. Her body is just so amazing.
She’s really charming and very sweet. She has this coy seductive thing about her, you’d never want to leave. She gives me the best bj ever. Her ass is so tight …
I love that she does not rush for time, she just let’s have fun and pleases you. I also love that she’s smart, she talks really well, you can hold a meaningful conversation.
She’s my girl whenever I need a good time.

  added by  Fo... for  Tally Hunter on 07 January 2019

She has a good place for her, so nice and sweet girl, she looks more beautiful then pictures, she knows how to make me enjoy her service to much good. we have to talk to much, she can speak good english this better like others. I have met other girl before just meet for f … only. Thank you for time with me to give me Happy and relaxing. I will meet you again soon my sweet girl!

  added by  In... for  Tally Hunter on 17 December 2018

Really nice girl .very cute and petite exellent service .best blowjob ever ,highly recomended

  added by  Lu... for  Tally Hunter on 11 December 2018

She is a fantastic girl. If you want a proper GFE this is the girl for you. Not only is she absolutely gorgeous, she will go out of her way to make sure the experience is absolutely perfect for you. She is also not a clock watcher. Great service, chatty and a great companion, if you see her once you will definitely go back again.

  added by  Ap... for  Careen on 30 November 2018

I had a wonderful time with her. Her riding skills are amazing. Good BJ, Massage and overall experience. She is expert in proving your GFE.

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 30 November 2018

Tally hunter my new love in Tanzania. extremely nice and friendly and a real lady with good manners.she pleased not only my body but also my soul.look forward to meet again this charming nice girl)

  added by  MO... for  Glory on 16 November 2018

She is the best i enjoy every min with her….she will make you come back for more and she also very kind

  added by  do... for  Vanny on 16 November 2018

great

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018

Best escort in Tanzania..that’s it

  added by  St... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018

Super super stuff. Very jolly too. Mwaaah

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018
Clean,sweet,pretty and nice lady. She respects me and deserves a lot more respect. 
So I still respect her.I write this review after a month,because his thoughts continue to persist. 
Very delicate,kind and decent.He really made memories for me.Waiting to see her again.
  added by  ji... for  Dolphine on 26 September 2018

not all services provided though body is good

  added by  To... for  Shanzu on 26 September 2018

Curvy lady, she’s really has what a true man deserves

  added by  Al... for  natasha on 21 August 2018

I love her ass awesome

  added by  na... for  Tally Hunter on 21 August 2018

Tally is as genuine as it gets, the pictures in the profile are real meaning that huge ass you see there is also real, she can give you the best experience you have ever had, take her for a spin and ma sure you will have the most unforgetable moment in you life. THE BLOWJOBS ARE INSANE ……..!

  added by  na... for  Tally Hunter on 21 August 2018

when you meet tally her body will mesmerize you.She will come looking drop dead gorgeous and ready to play hard.Once the clothes comes come off you will wish she never puts them back on since she will suck and fuck your brains out.She knows exactly how to make you come and make you want more. Definately the experience I was expecting from her.

  added by  Ma... for  Tally Hunter on 15 August 2018

Reading the reviews was curious to experience for myself, gladly lived upto all the hype and much more. Tally has a curves in all the right places, knows how to use to her as range. The overall experience was very enjoyable, started with a very good massage promptly followed by one of the best blow jobs I have experienced even allowing to shoot load over her ample boobs. With a full round booty, Tally knows how to ride very well and even offered to twerk her ample rear axle whilst I prepared for 2nd round and for those who like she even offers anal! Overall, a very memorable experience, unrushed and alwsys willing to please. Anyone looking for good quality authentic African sexpert, Tally should be on the top of your list. Till the next time… Enjoy!

© 2019 Exotic Tanzania