Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  ka... for  Lulu on 10 January 2018

sina neno na huyu mrembo ni mzuri sana.

  added by  Ro... for  Tally on 05 January 2018

She’s cute

  added by  PI... for  Melody on 05 January 2018

She knows sexy very much, she sucked my dick in such way I can`t explain

  added by  Fe... for  Tally on 03 January 2018

She is awesome!

  added by  Ro... for  Candy on 16 December 2017

I had the pleasure of meeting Candy few weeks ago and I have to say that it was really worth it, she was very friendly, clean, smiling and natural. Her face is absolutely beautiful and she has very soft nice body with amazing ass and kissable lips.
Great massage service and very passionate in bed. Honestly she was worthy and highly recommendable

  added by  Ki... for  Tally on 16 December 2017

very hot great at blowjobs, very nice great figure and how to satisfy a men.
TRY HER YOU WON’T REGRET IT

  added by  PI... for  Candy on 16 December 2017

She is a true love icon i never met before,she knows how to control motion especially when she gets top on you,she sacks a dick in way i can`t explain.She let you to do anything upon her body,i can say she is the best escort in the country

  added by  Ki... for  Tally on 16 December 2017

5 stars service, very nice and curvy girl

  added by  Jo... for   on 18 November 2017

She is too good that you would wish the temporary moment cud be permanent,Frndly funny but yet too proffesional, she is worth every penny and second spent with her

  added by  Si... for  Diva on 18 November 2017

She really knows how to handle a man. However she could not handle me beyond first round!

  added by  Bi... for  cute(i do anal) on 05 November 2017

Very humble and A++++ service Icant really explain how she is hot and good in massage

  added by  Ga... for  Candy on 05 November 2017

She is the true definition of an escort, she knows how to do her job and more………. I enjoyed every moment i spent with her.

  added by  Bi... for  Tally on 05 November 2017

Very polite girl and she has good satisfaction skills

  added by  Ga... for  Candy on 05 November 2017

The true definition of an escort,she knows how to do her thing and more.If for any reason i have to get an escort i will first consider her.

  added by  Su... for  Sarah on 15 October 2017

You were hot and sexy I see ur pictures my banana get bigger and need to play with it from the experience we had.

  added by  Ma... for  Candy on 01 October 2017

She is the best escort you can have in the country, will let you do anything. She has great skills, right from language point of view to behind closed doors in the bedroom

  added by  Dr... for  Tally on 30 August 2017

Cute polite girl. Enjoyed time with her.

  added by  Su... for  Mishi on 07 August 2017

She is very good lady and had good time with her and make happy

  added by  Su... for  Mishi on 07 August 2017

every time I look at your body, my dck get up and that’s strai8 masturbation. U a strai8 kills.