CLOSE

You have to login to view Messages!

Click here for Login / Register

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  MO... for  Glory on 16 November 2018

She is the best i enjoy every min with her….she will make you come back for more and she also very kind

  added by  do... for  Vanny on 16 November 2018

great

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018

Best escort in Tanzania..that’s it

  added by  St... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018

Super super stuff. Very jolly too. Mwaaah

  added by  Ra... for  Tally Hunter on 22 October 2018
Clean,sweet,pretty and nice lady. She respects me and deserves a lot more respect. 
So I still respect her.I write this review after a month,because his thoughts continue to persist. 
Very delicate,kind and decent.He really made memories for me.Waiting to see her again.
  added by  ji... for  Dolphine on 26 September 2018

not all services provided though body is good

  added by  To... for  Shanzu on 26 September 2018

Curvy lady, she’s really has what a true man deserves

  added by  Al... for  natasha on 21 August 2018

I love her ass awesome

  added by  na... for  Tally Hunter on 21 August 2018

Tally is as genuine as it gets, the pictures in the profile are real meaning that huge ass you see there is also real, she can give you the best experience you have ever had, take her for a spin and ma sure you will have the most unforgetable moment in you life. THE BLOWJOBS ARE INSANE ……..!

  added by  na... for  Tally Hunter on 21 August 2018

when you meet tally her body will mesmerize you.She will come looking drop dead gorgeous and ready to play hard.Once the clothes comes come off you will wish she never puts them back on since she will suck and fuck your brains out.She knows exactly how to make you come and make you want more. Definately the experience I was expecting from her.

  added by  Ma... for  Tally Hunter on 15 August 2018

Reading the reviews was curious to experience for myself, gladly lived upto all the hype and much more. Tally has a curves in all the right places, knows how to use to her as range. The overall experience was very enjoyable, started with a very good massage promptly followed by one of the best blow jobs I have experienced even allowing to shoot load over her ample boobs. With a full round booty, Tally knows how to ride very well and even offered to twerk her ample rear axle whilst I prepared for 2nd round and for those who like she even offers anal! Overall, a very memorable experience, unrushed and alwsys willing to please. Anyone looking for good quality authentic African sexpert, Tally should be on the top of your list. Till the next time… Enjoy!

  added by  sd... for  Tally Hunter on 13 August 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Tally on Friday evening 10/08 and I have to say that it was among the fantastic sex moment I had experienced , she was very friendly, smiling, talkative and natural. Her blowjob was fantastic and her body was hot and when my dick penetrated into her vaginal it was very sweet thus I can not regret meeting her. Will definitely look for her again

  added by  Cr... for  Careen on 10 August 2018

She’s very kind and sexy,

  added by  Jo... for  Latoya on 03 August 2018

OMG this girl is perfect, she will blow your mind as well as your ……..
So good I had to go back for more the next day. Don’t miss out, she won’t be round for long. I had in Zanzibar.

  added by  Ja... for  Cute on 03 August 2018

Seen

  added by  si... for  Cherry on 30 July 2018

Good looks, hot body well mannered and not in a hurry..
Classy girl l loved every minute of our time.
Amazing in bed someone you definitely want to meet again and again..
Look forward to meeting you again

  added by  Ti... for  Candy on 29 July 2018

Not disappointed at all.Thank you for the good time l was pleasantly surprised because besides the photos are true and she even looks more beautiful than I imagined makes super massage and super proffesional
Very sensual as well good conversationalist intelligent fully bodied and with appetizing skills… I LOVED it and I will call again.. Thanks Candy

  added by  Ad... for  morgan on 25 July 2018

She is the best escort in town. I had amassing moment with her. Waiting to meet her again soon.

  added by  Si... for  Glory on 20 July 2018

Real pics, young and beautiful. This woman is best at the massage point and good with sex.

Very Honest and open minded

  added by  Pa... for  verah on 20 July 2018

Nimependa,nyuma ni bei hyo hyo??

© 2018 Exotic Tanzania